Christmas Blog Linkup

THIS POST MAY CONTAIN AFFILIATE LINKS. I MAY EARN FROM QUALIFYING PURCHASES.

I’ve been busy cranking out Christmas content over the past couple of weeks. I’ve partnered with 11 other awesome bloggers to help bring you “12 Days of Christmas” which was a really fun collaboration paired with a great big giveaway. Here are all of the prizes that were up for grabs:

img_6586

All of this stuff PLUS $150 in PayPal cash went to one lucky winner – congratulations to Valerie Hall!

4 $50 Gift Cards $200.00 JORD Watches www.woodwatches.com
Gift Card $50.00 AMI ClubWear www.amiclubwear.com
Kids Lightup Animal $29.95 Kinderglo http://kinderglo.com
My Blend Smoothie Maker $24.99 Oster http://www.oster.com/blenders-and-juicers/oster-blend-n-go-myblend-blender/BLSTPB2-MY-BLEND-MASTER.html
Play Makeup Set $13.99 Little Cosmetics https://littlecosmetics.com
Spicy Box of Awesome $54.00 Fuego Box http://www.fuegobox.com
Set of paint sticks $6.00 Kwiksitcks http://www.thepencilgrip.com/
Smile Brilliant Kit $159 Smile Brilliant https://www.smilebrilliant.com
This May Be Wine cup + Starbucks gift card $30 Fab Flares https://www.etsy.com/shop/Fabflaresbyaudsmom?ref=hdr_shop_menu
Gift Card $50 Orange Leaf Frozen Yogurt http://www.orangeleafyogurt.com
1 Game Set Games http://www.setgame.com/set/puzzle
Essential Oil Recipe Box $49 Simply Earth http://www.simplyearth.com
Natural Organic Lipstick $28.00 Axiology Beauty https://axiologybeauty.com/
Kuisiware OneSpin Salad Spinner https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0156C0XQM
Zeust Barbecue Grill Light https://www.amazon.com/Barbecue-Grill-Light-Bright-Lights/dp/B00IR99G7Y/
Bracelet and earrings set $25 Revel Designs by Shelly https://www.etsy.com/shop/RevelDesignsbyShelly/
Childrens Book signed by author $15 Danielle Soucy Mills http://daniellesoucymills.com
Gift Card $50 Baby Cubby www.babycubby.com
White Wipes Teeth Wipes (for wine and coffee lovers) $30 White Wipes www.whitewipes.com
2 Personalized Phone Cases $80 CaseApp http://caseapp.com/
1 Framed Print + $15 Starbucks Gift Card $30 That’s What She Said Quote Shop https://www.etsy.com/shop/TWSSQuoteShop
Gift card $50 Little Italy Layette https://www.facebook.com/Littleitalylayette

If you missed any of my 12 Days of Christmas posts, I’ll include them below, along with some of my “oldies but goodies” Christmas favorites:

Seven things to know about donating to a food bank

Should you have a holiday bucket list?

A gift guide for the sports mom

Why you won’t be getting a Christmas card from me

Fast and easy holiday table decor

11 gift ideas for kids that aren’t toys

20 Christmas movies to watch with your family now

Green chicken enchiladas

Four ways social media ruins Christmas

Why the Elf stays on our shelf

How to make the perfect eggnog martini

And now it’s YOUR turn!

Christmas Blog Linkup|Ripped Jeans and Bifocals

If you’re a blogger, we’d love for you to join us today and link up any holiday post to share with our readers. Join the Christmas blog linkup here:

Thank you for reading!

Let's be friends!

Let’s be friends!

A vote on Top Mommy Blogs helps my site a ton. It’s super easy & one click helps me to be able to continue to bring you great content. Totally non-spammy…I promise!

If you like what you just read please click to send a quick vote for me on Top Mommy Blogs- The best mommy blog directory featuring top mom bloggers


THIS POST MAY CONTAIN AFFILIATE LINKS. I MAY EARN FROM QUALIFYING PURCHASES.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.